fbpx

We Are Performance Marketing.
Our expertise is
Advertising.

Our clients perform better.

We Are Performance Marketing.
Our expertise is
Advertising.

Our clients perform better.

100% Specialisation on Performance Marketing

The performance of our customers is our passion. That is why we specialise in getting more performance out of your advertising budget. We love performance, live and breathe cross-media, and think in funnels. This is how we maximise our efforts for you to ensure one thing: Our clients perform better.

Why

Corvis stands for Corporate Visions. Common visions, which we implement for our clients with heart (lat.: cor) and strength (lat.: vis). Our trademark is the raven (lat.: Corvus), a particularly clever bird that represents our broad perspective.

Media Experts

Corvis is a partner of Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Snapchat and Twitch. We use algorithms and opportunities in digital media to scale our customers.

Entrepreneurs

We are entrepreneurs like you. Everything we do, we do with heart (Cor) and strength (Vis). We are not trying to sell you a service. We are motivated by the profitable growth of our customers.

Digital Natives

We are digital natives. By the age of 14 and 16, our founders already started to scale their own events online. After many years of full service experience, Corvis was finally established with 100% performance focus: Practical skills, not just theoretical know-how.

Innovators

We are in constant dialogue with our channels and other performance specialists This makes us absolute insiders when it comes to the latest trends & ninja tactics in online marketing.

Know-How

Our team combines years of experience in marketing, branding, creative production, copywriting and sales psychology Therefore, we are perfectly positioned to cover all bases in terms of good performance and make this information available to our clients.

Lifelong Learning

Corvis pursues a lifelong learning approach. We constantly train our team and ensure that our expertise continues to grow. At Corvis, every employee receives a separate budget for further training.

Get More Out of

Our clients perform better.

The Experts

You can rely on our expertise

Simone Devecsai

Campaign Manager

MARKUS SIUDA

CEO Performance Marketing

Ursula Kégl

Senior Account Manager

MARTIN H. SIUDA

CEO CREATIVE SOLUTIONS

STEFAN TEUBEL

Digital Director Europe

Claudia Graf

Motion Graphic Designer

MSc. NICK LANGER BA.

CEO FINANCE & LAW

Our

CAMPAIGNS

The performance of our clients is our passion. We are specialised in implementing profitable online marketing with measurable success for our customers.

We love performance marketing, live and breathe cross-media, and think in funnels. The perfect combination of social media marketing, display & search ads, full funnel strategies & marketing automation enables us to maximise our efforts for you and ensure one thing: Our clients perform better.

AD CREATIVES

The growing competition requires strong focus on unique creatives as a strategic differentiator. We produce ads that convert.

Performance is at the forefront of our creatives. Customised for your target group and objectives. Through countless split tests, ongoing optimisation and direct exchange with all channels, we know exactly which advertising media and texts work online. We will make you visible.

LANDING PAGES

Considering today’s flood of information, it is important to deliver messages to the point. We develop cutting edge landing pages that perform better than conventional websites.

A good landing page gets to the point quickly and guides visitors effectively to the defined destination. Based on your needs, we support you in all aspects, ranging from defining sales psychology verbiage and usability concepts to the finished, conversion-optimised landing page.

STRATEGY

Our mission is to increase the growth of companies We develop online marketing strategies with focus on performance. This way, investing in online campaigns not only makes sense, but is also fun.

A good strategy leads to measurable results. Our tasks include analysis of your existing activities, your offerings and your target group. In addition, we always explore other opportunities. Together we develop an online growth strategy that best complements your offline activities.

CONSULTING

Do you already have a strong online marketing team and just need help optimising your strategy or converting more leads into actual sales? Let us support you as an external sparring partner!

We will configure product launches with you, analyse your campaigns and sales funnels or create the perfect full funnel strategy together with your team. We will also gladly coach your team in marketing, sales or creative matters. Corvis always provides support exactly where your performance needs us most.

MEDIA BUYING

To achieve your goals, we implement efficient campaigns from short flights to always-on. When it comes to media buying, Corvis also focuses on performance – for increased awareness, traffic as well as hard conversions.

For our customers we run campaigns on various social channels and our huge display network. Please also ask us about innovative advertising opportunities. We always keep our eyes & ears open and are in constant exchange with our media outlets. This is how we ensure the best possible results for you.

Unsere

CAMPAIGNS

The performance of our customers is our passion. We are specialised in implementing profitable online marketing with measurable success for our customers.

We love performance marketing, live and breathe cross-media, and think in funnels. The perfect combination of social media marketing, display & search ads, full funnel strategies & marketing automation enables us to maximise our efforts for you and ensure one thing: Our clients perform better.

AD CREATIVES

The growing competition requires strong focus on unique creatives as a strategic differentiator. We produce ads that convert.

Performance is at the forefront of our creatives. Customised for your target group and objectives. Through countless split tests, ongoing optimisation and direct exchange with all channels, we know exactly which advertising media and texts work online. We will make you visible. We will make you visible.

STRATEGY

Our mission is to increase the growth of companies We develop online marketing strategies with focus on performance. This way, investing in online campaigns not only makes sense, but is also fun.

A good strategy leads to measurable results. Our tasks include analysis of your existing activities, your offerings and your target group. In addition, we always explore other opportunities. Together we develop an online growth strategy that best complements your offline activities.

LANDING PAGES

Considering today’s flood of information, it is important to deliver messages to the point. We develop cutting edge landing pages that perform better than conventional websites.

A good landing page gets to the point quickly and guides visitors effectively to the defined destination. Based on your needs, we support you in all aspects, ranging from defining sales psychology verbiage and usability concepts to the finished, conversion-optimised landing page.

CONSULTING

Do you already have a strong online marketing team and just need help optimising your strategy or converting more leads into actual sales? Let us support you as an external sparring partner!

We will configure product launches with you, analyse your campaigns and sales funnels or create the perfect full funnel strategy together with your team. We will also gladly coach your team in marketing, sales or creative matters. Corvis always provides support exactly where your performance needs us most.

MEDIA BUYING

To achieve your goals, we implement efficient campaigns from short flights to always-on. When it comes to media buying, Corvis also focuses on performance – for increased awareness, traffic as well as hard conversions.

For our customers we run campaigns on various social channels and our huge display network. Please also ask us about innovative advertising opportunities. We always keep our eyes & ears open and are in constant exchange with our media outlets. This is how we ensure the best possible results for you.

REFERENCES

An excerpt from our customer portfolio

PERFORMANCE UPDATES

News, THOUGHTS, Tips & Tricks

Schnelles Umdenken in der Krise?

Während der letzten Tage war ich fast durchgehend in Videokonferenzen mit Unternehmen, die Unterstützung benötigen. Ich bin ehrlich überwältigt, wie viele UnternehmerInnen momentan über sich...

Weiterlesen »

Qualitative Leads auf Facebook?

Während der letzten Tage war ich fast durchgehend in Videokonferenzen mit Unternehmen, die Unterstützung benötigen. Ich bin ehrlich überwältigt, wie viele UnternehmerInnen momentan über sich...

Weiterlesen »

Performance marketing is an effective way to achieve your goals. We work data-driven and methodically. This not only gives you valuable insights but also a measurable return.

Markus Siuda, CEO Performance Marketing

CUSTOMER OPINIONS

This is what our clients say about us
0

Terrific expertise in performance marketing! Highly recommendable and reliable agency – TOP NOTCH work ethics and customer service!

Branding Expert
May 2020
download

These guys are awesome! Outstanding online marketing experience! They work within the client’s budget and you really get your money’s worth. If you want better online performance, you should definitely start here!

PicMyPlace, CEO
February 2020
25 b2mtch

Been working with Corvis for almost a year and I’m very happy with the results. Above all, I highly recommend the commitment of the managing directors and the customer service. There was never a time when we discussed new ideas without receiving objective feedback.

b2match, Managing Director
November 2019
34 advanta

Amazing staff, superb service, brilliant advice. Highly recommended without thinking twice about it! In any case, the price-performance ratio is perfect!

Advanta Immobilien, CEO
September 2019
touchpoint

What I find remarkable about CORVIS is how many social media channels the Siuda brothers and their team cover through their performance marketing compared to other providers – from LinkedIn to Instagram and from marketing automation to display and influencer marketing, they really cover everything! Keep up the great work!

Touchpoint Consulting, CEO
June 2019
persicaner

After a year of working together, I can only report positive results. They still prioritise personal support and advice! I’m very satisfied with the results and especially the price.

Persicaner
October 2018
Logo100x100

Highly dynamic and creative team! I highly recommend them to everyone!

Luca's Küchenwelt
October 2018
img-fotos-fotos-mitarbeiter-nils-950

Extremely competent and very modern and open approach to projects. We also appreciate the personal touch and feel like we’re in very good hands!

Marketing-Expert
August 2019
68 companies have requested information in the last 30 days

Your performance offer

We will contact you within one business day to arrange a short consultation. If you prefer, we can also communicate by email.

COME SEE US

Köstlergasse 1/39,
1060 Vienna, AUSTRIA
Find us on Google Maps

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
JOIN OUR TEAM
Follow us

Wir skalieren mit Performance Marketing.

Unsere Kunden performen besser.

Wir skalieren
mit Performance Marketing.

Unsere Kanäle:

100% Fokussierung auf Deine Performance

Die Performance unserer Kunden ist unsere Leidenschaft. Unsere Mission ist es, Dein unternehmerisches Wachstum mit profitablen Kampagnen zu unterstützen. Unser Antrieb sind positive ROIs. Wir lieben Performance, leben Cross-Media und denken in Sales-Funnels. So holen wir das Maximum für Dich heraus, damit eines sicher ist: Unsere Kunden performen besser.

Corvis steht für Corporate Visions. Gemeinsame Visionen, die wir für unsere Kunden mit Herz (lat.: cor) und Kraft (lat.: vis) umsetzen. Unser Markenzeichen ist der Rabe (lat.: Corvus), der als besonders schlauer Vogel für unseren Weitblick steht.

Medien-Experten

Corvis ist Partner von Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Snapchat und Twitch. Wir nutzen Algorithmen und Chancen in digitalen Medien zur Skalierung unserer Kunden.

Unternehmer

Wir sind Unternehmer wie Du. Was wir tun, machen wir mit Herz (Cor) und Kraft (Vis). Wir möchten Dir keine Dienstleistung verkaufen. Unser Antrieb ist das profitable Wachstum unserer Kunden.

Digital Natives

Wir sind Digital Natives. Bereits im Alter von 15 Jahren haben unsere Gründer begonnen, eigene Events online zu skalieren. Nach vielen Jahren Full-Service Erfahrung entstand schließlich Corvis mit 100% Performance Fokus: Praxis Skills, nicht nur theoretisches Know-How.

Innovatoren

Wir stehen im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Channels und anderen Performance Spezialisten. Das macht uns zu absoluten Insidern, was die aktuellsten Trends & Ninja-Tactics im Onlinemarketing betrifft.

Know-How

Wir vereinen jahrelange Erfahrung in Marketing, Branding, Creative Production, Copywriting und Verkaufspsychologie. Wir beherrschen damit das gesamte Fundament von guter Performance und machen dieses Wissen für Kunden zugänglich.

Lifelong Learning

Corvis verfolgt einen Lifelong Learning Approach. Wir bilden unser Team ständig weiter und sorgen dafür, dass unsere Expertise immer weiter wächst. Bei Corvis erhält jeder Mitarbeiter ein eigenes Budget für Weiterbildung.

Markus Siuda über

Die Zusammenarbeit mit
Performance-Spezialisten

Die beste Performance für

Unsere Kunden performen besser.

Die Experten

auf unsere Expertise kannst du vertrauen

Simone Devecsai

Campaign Manager

MARKUS SIUDA

CEO Performance Marketing

Ursula Kégl

Senior Account Manager

MARTIN H. SIUDA

CEO CREATIVE SOLUTIONS

STEFAN TEUBEL

Digital Director Europe

Claudia Graf

Motion Graphic Designer

Andreas Eder

Director PerformANce Marketing

MSc. NICK LANGER BA.

CEO FINANCE & LAW

KATHRIN HAMMERLINDL

Performance Trainee

JOIN OUR TEAM

Bewirb dich jetzt

Unsere

KAMPAGNEN

Die Performance unserer Kunden ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, profitables Onlinemarketing mit messbaren Erfolgen für unsere Kunden umzusetzen.

Wir lieben Performance Marketing, leben cross-media und denken in Funnels. Mit dem richtigen Mix aus Social Media Marketing, Display- & Search Ads, Full Funnel Strategien & Marketing Automations holen wir das Maximum für Dich heraus, damit eines sicher ist: Unsere Kunden performen besser.

Ad CREATIVES

Zunehmender Wettbewerb erfordert einen starken Fokus auf einzigartige Creatives als strategisches Unterscheidungsmerkmal. Wir produzieren Ads, die konvertieren.

Bei unseren Creatives steht Performance im Vordergrund. Maßgeschneidert für Deine Zielgruppe und Zielsetzung. Durch unzählige Split-Tests, laufende Optimierungen und den direkten Austausch mit allen Channels wissen wir, welche Werbemittel und Texte online funktionieren. Wir machen Dich sichtbar.

LANDINGPAGES

In der heutigen Flut an Informationen ist es wichtig, Botschaften auf den Punkt zu bringen. Wir entwickeln messerscharfe Landingpages, die besser performen als klassische Websites.

Eine gute Landing Page kommt schnell auf den Punkt und führt Besucher effektiv an das definierte Ziel heran. Wir begleiten Dich - je nach Bedarf - von der Definition der Inhalte über die verkaufspsychologische Textierung und das Usability-Konzept bis zur fertigen, conversion-optimierten Landingpage.

STRATEGIE

Unsere Mission ist es, das Wachstum von Unternehmen zu steigern. Wir entwickeln Online Marketing Strategien mit Fokus auf Performance. So macht das Investment in Online Kampagnen nicht nur Sinn, sondern auch Freude.

Eine gute Strategie führt zu messbaren Ergebnissen. Zu unseren Aufgaben zählt die Analyse Ihrer bestehenden Aktivitäten, Ihres Angebots und Ihrer Zielgruppe. Außerdem sollten immer auch Chancen evaluiert werden. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine online Wachstumsstrategie, die Deine offline Aktivitäten optimal ergänzt.

CONSULTING

Hast Du bereits ein starkes Online Marketing-Team und benötigst nur Hilfe, um Deine Strategie zu optimieren oder mehr Leads in tatsächliche Verkäufe zu konvertieren? Wir begleiten Dich als externer Sparring-Partner!

Gemeinsam konzipieren wir Product Launches, analysieren Deine Kampagnen und Sales Funnels oder erstellen gemeinsam mit Deinem Team die perfekte Full Funnel Strategie. Gerne coachen wir auch Dein Team: Sei es im Marketing, Sales, oder Creative Bereich. Corvis unterstützt immer genau dort, wo Deine Performance uns am meisten braucht.

MEDIA BUYING

Heutzutage ist es leicht auf beliebigen Plattformen Budget für Sichtkontakte auszugeben. Ohne tiefgehendes Verständnis für Zielgruppen, Targetings, Gebotsmechaniken, Placements und Algorithmen arbeitet Dein Budget jedoch im Blindflug.

Umso wichtiger ist es, gerade im Media Buying auf Experten zu setzen. Denn bereits eine kleine Steigerung der Profitabilität rechtfertigt dieses Investment bei Weitem. Wir setzen für Dich effektive Kampagnen um, die auch wirklich performen. Denn auch im Media Buying steht bei Corvis Performance im Vordergrund.

Unsere

KAMPAGNEN

Die Performance unserer Kunden ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, profitables Onlinemarketing mit messbaren Erfolgen für unsere Kunden umzusetzen.

Wir lieben Performance Marketing, leben cross-media und denken in Funnels. Mit dem richtigen Mix aus Social Media Marketing, Display- & Search Ads, Full Funnel Strategien & Marketing Automations holen wir das Maximum für Dich heraus, damit eines sicher ist: Unsere Kunden performen besser.

Ad CREATIVES

Zunehmender Wettbewerb erfordert einen starken Fokus auf einzigartige Creatives als strategisches Unterscheidungsmerkmal. Wir produzieren Ads, die konvertieren.

Bei unseren Creatives steht Performance im Vordergrund. Maßgeschneidert für Deine Zielgruppe und Zielsetzung. Durch unzählige Split-Tests, laufende Optimierungen und den direkten Austausch mit allen Channels wissen wir, welche Werbemittel und Texte online funktionieren. Wir machen Dich sichtbar.

STRATEGIE

Unsere Mission ist es, das Wachstum von Unternehmen zu steigern. Wir entwickeln Online Marketing Strategien mit Fokus auf Performance. So macht das Investment in Online Kampagnen nicht nur Sinn, sondern auch Freude.

Eine gute Strategie führt zu messbaren Ergebnissen. Zu unseren Aufgaben zählt die Analyse Ihrer bestehenden Aktivitäten, Ihres Angebots und Ihrer Zielgruppe. Außerdem sollten immer auch Chancen evaluiert werden. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine online Wachstumsstrategie, die Deine offline Aktivitäten optimal ergänzt.

LANDINGPAGES

In der heutigen Flut an Informationen ist es wichtig, Botschaften auf den Punkt zu bringen. Wir entwickeln messerscharfe Landingpages, die besser performen als klassische Websites.

Eine gute Landing Page kommt schnell auf den Punkt und führt Besucher effektiv an das definierte Ziel heran. Wir begleiten Dich - je nach Bedarf - von der Definition der Inhalte über die verkaufspsychologische Textierung und das Usability-Konzept bis zur fertigen, conversion-optimierten Landingpage.

CONSULTING

Hast Du bereits ein starkes Online Marketing-Team und benötigst nur Hilfe, um Deine Strategie zu optimieren oder mehr Leads in tatsächliche Verkäufe zu konvertieren? Wir begleiten Dich als externer Sparring-Partner!

Gemeinsam konzipieren wir Product Launches, analysieren Deine Kampagnen und Sales Funnels oder erstellen gemeinsam mit Deinem Team die perfekte Full Funnel Strategie. Gerne coachen wir auch Dein Team: Sei es im Marketing, Sales, oder Creative Bereich. Corvis unterstützt immer genau dort, wo Deine Performance uns am meisten braucht.

MEDIA BUYING

Heutzutage ist es leicht auf beliebigen Plattformen Budget für Sichtkontakte auszugeben. Ohne tiefgehendes Verständnis für Zielgruppen, Targetings, Gebotsmechaniken, Placements und Algorithmen arbeitet Dein Budget jedoch im Blindflug.

Umso wichtiger ist es, gerade im Media Buying auf Experten zu setzen. Denn bereits eine kleine Steigerung der Profitabilität rechtfertigt dieses Investment bei Weitem. Wir setzen für Dich effektive Kampagnen um, die auch wirklich performen. Denn auch im Media Buying steht bei Corvis Performance im Vordergrund.

REFERENZEN

EIN AUSZUG AUS UNSEREM KUNDEN-PORTFOLIO

PERFORMANCE UPDATES

News, THOUGHTS, Tipps & Tricks

Schnelles Umdenken in der Krise?

Während der letzten Tage war ich fast durchgehend in Videokonferenzen mit Unternehmen, die Unterstützung benötigen. Ich bin ehrlich überwältigt, wie viele UnternehmerInnen momentan über sich...

Weiterlesen »

Performance Marketing hilft Dir effektiv Deine Ziele zu erreichen. Wir arbeiten datengetrieben und methodisch. So erhältst Du nicht nur wertvolle Insights sondern auch einen messbaren Return.

Markus Siuda, CEO Performance Marketing

KUNDENSTIMMEN

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns
0

Großartige Expertise im Performance Marketing! Sehr empfehlenswerte und zuverlässige Agentur - arbeitstechnisch & menschlich TOP!

Branding Experte
Mai 2020
download

Super Jungs mit Top Know How in Online Marketing. Sie arbeiten mit dem Budget des Kunden und holen das Beste heraus. Wer online besser performen will, sollte sich hier informieren!

PicMyPlace, GF
Februar 2020
25 b2mtch

Arbeite mit Corvis seit knapp 1 Jahr und bin wirklich sehr zufrieden. Vor allem aber kann ich das Commitment der Geschäftsführer und die Serviceorientierung weiterempfehlen. Gab nie einen Zeitpunkt wo wir nicht über neue Ideen sprachen und sie objektiv ihre Meinung einbrachten.

b2match, Geschäftsleitung
November 2019
34 advanta

Top Jungs, top Arbeit, top Beratung. Kann ich besten Gewissens weiterempfehlen! Preis-Leistung stimmt hier jedenfalls!

Advanta Immobilien, GF
September 2019
touchpoint

Bemerkenswert bei CORVIS ist für mich die Anzahl der Social Media Channels, die die Brüder Siuda und ihr Team durch ihr Perfomance Marketing im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Anbietern abdecken können - von LinkedIn bis Instagram und von Marketing Automation bis Display und Influencer Marketing ist hier wirklich alles dabei! Weiter so!

Touchpoint Consulting, GF
Juni 2019
persicaner

Nach einem jahr zusammenarbeit kann ich nur positives berichten. Hier wird noch auf persönliche Betreuung und Beratung wert gelegt! Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Resultat und das zu einem sehr guten Preis.

Persicaner
Oktober 2018
Logo100x100

Super dynamisches und kreatives Team! Kann ich jedem empfehlen 

Luca's Küchenwelt
Oktober 2018
img-fotos-fotos-mitarbeiter-nils-950

Sehr kompetent und sehr moderne und offene Eistellung zu Projekten. Wir fühlen uns hier auch menschlich in sehr guten Händen!

Marketing-Experte
August 2019
68 Unternehmen haben in den letzten 30 Tagen angefragt

Dein Performance angebot

Wir melden uns innerhalb eines Werktags um ein kurzes Beratungsgespräch zu vereinbaren. Wenn es für Dich einfacher ist, können wir natürlich gerne auch per E-Mail kommunizieren.

VISIT US!

Köstlergasse 1/39,
1060 Wien, AUSTRIA
Auf Google Maps ansehen

Generelle Anfragen
JOIN OUR TEAM
Follow us